Knowing The Truth

in #philosophy6 years ago

Tom-Cruise-Most-Handsome-Man-13874558.jpg

There are things I see online that gets me worried about the things we accept to be true without reading meaning into it. Take for instance, I saw this quote, "Sometimes wrong or right is a matter of perception". This statement to me, is meant for babies because a matured mind should know what is right or wrong, it is only a child that perceive what is wrong or right based on the reaction of adult in that context.

When people say true or false lay on perception it implies that they are gradually killing their conscience and at a point, they will justify even their wicked acts, and they will proceed in being good in putting their blames on others rather than taking responsibility. Eg, I once witnessed a case where a boy who raped a girl said when asked why he did that, he said if she doesn't want it why did she come to my house in the first place. etc. Please avoid such people. Please correct me if am wrong.

Thanks for your time. I appreciate.

Sort:  

Hollywoodliberals=pedophiles.
Not Clint Eastwood and the like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73