You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you give up?

in #philosophy7 years ago

I have to say, this is a great post! Having different opinions while in a discussion is basically having a competition while you represent different teams, and it'll be boring if one of them took a fall and just throws the towel. It's also quite a cowardly behaviour. I personally really like having a conversation, or a debate, with someone who hold a different view on the subject, as long as they don't get all nasty like some people on other social media platforms.

Sort:  

That is a good way to picture it, I might steal it sometime :)

I enjoy the open discussion too.

Haha go ahead! I don't think I'm the first one that made that comparison, so... :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68