This Voluntaryist will defend Banks

in #philosophy7 years ago

There has been a lot of hate in terms of banks in the crypto space. I have been on the side of "hating" the banks. But I realize that it isn't really the banks' fault (some of them but not all of them). Being Anti-Bank is the "wrong" thinking. I'm neither pro-bank or anti-bank. I just want to protect the rights of the banks to do what they want to do. If a bank wants to give out extremely bad loans let them. If the banks don't want to have their money involved with cryptocurrencies then I respect their right to do so. There are has been a lot of hate from the libertarian community and the crypto community that "hates" banks. I will defend their right to do what they want to do as long as the Voluntaryist principle isn't violated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75