Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experiences, I'm rather new to the debate and have sorta kept my distance cause while I find it interesting, it's not as important to me as other subjects like war where people are dying.. But.. Just got into a debate recently and I've been thinking about it and then that came to mind, so.. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on that! :)

No problem, I'm happy to relay my opinions!
The flat earth comes to my mind as one of those particular theories that can be debunked rather easily and is sort of forced into the conspiracy world to distill all the other countless reasonable theories. Seeing it in this way, it casts doubt on all other conspiratorial concepts since flat earth is just so outrageous. In my opinion it makes people who are new to this topic to hold preemptive doubt consequent to other theories since flat earth gives such bad rep. My 2 cents :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37