You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very controversial, the writings on the chain

in #philosophy7 years ago

I can't wait to find out what is on your list of controversial topics. :)

It definitely takes a careful and considered choice of words these days to start a discussion on many different subjects since so many of us are defensive and dismissive to information that challenges our current view of ourselves and the world. We all think that WE have the answers but it takes someone with a very specific mindset to understand that perhaps we aren't even aware of the right questions to ask.

I look forward to seeing how you broach these subjects as this is something I feel I have difficulty with myself. :[)

Sort:  

I think that you are one of the ones with a mind that questions and is curious.

I am not even sure myself what will come up or where it will lead and don't plan on only having such posts. But, hopefully it gives me and others a larger playing field.

Well done again on your recent activities.

Thanks mate. And good luck to you in your future posts. There are many people talking about the things I'm sure you intend to discuss but I am confident you will be able to approach the subjects in a more thoughtful and subtle way.

Hope everything is good in Funland! :[)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52