You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fear Effect...

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Very nice!

I was just thinking about fear the other day... as the day I moved past fear (the type that stops you from doing what you know is right, not the type that you can use to make better decisions) was the day that most people I knew started looking at me like I was crazy.

Talking back to authority?

Agreeing to do what they say as soon as they show proof that they have a contract with me or that they own me?

You'd think I grew a second head.

I think you summed up how things are being orchestrated quite well. Secondary charts right next to them showing dots to say what percentage works as government, what percentage works in the free market, what percentage is on welfare, what percentage is in jail, etc. would be an interesting addition.

Anywise, great stuff as always.

Of course, in the next iteration I'd expect the blue dots to turn black as the truth becomes outlawed more often.

Sort:  

Yeah those were not actual percentages. I just guessed visually as I made those charts really fast (Did them all in around 3 hours). I wouldn't want to do something like this again unless I write a computer program to generate the images for me. I may do that. :) Then it could generate accurate images based upon actual input data. Essentially a different type of chart.

Could call it a faction chart. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62