You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The happiness of ants

in #philosophy6 years ago

Creation is happy when it does what it is meant to do. (I think..Actually I'm guessing.)

The ant is happy to gather and build as an ant. (Not so happy fighting invading insects etc.)

A dog is happy serving it's master. (Or a wild dog doing what a wild dog does.)

People are happy working on their craft, or creating or loving as they where meant to do.

I think only an individual can measure happiness in relation to themselves.
I'd be happy if someone thought my babbling was deep.

But I'd settle for making others happy as they call me a fool.
Good post.

Sort:  

hahahhaha i loved it... you win comment of the day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43