Sort:  

I agree that fire is important, like as the fire in nature, it cleance to make place for new stronger species to come forth. I have recently learned though that you must control that fire and only allow it to do what is necessary and do not kindle it for too long as that also have devestating consequences.

That out of control state is what I would call fanaticism, and I've watched it drive people to insanity. From my experience, that happens when people get cocky with the fire, and presume that having it makes them something more than human.

(raises a symbolic flaming toast) To letting the fire char you thenvendetta3.jpg
because you cannot kill an idea, and you cannot burn what has already burned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69