You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What one thing do you think individual people can do to make a positive impact on humanity? ecoTrain Question of The Week

in #philosophy7 years ago

Very well written post. I enjoyed it immensely. Thank you! I need to read this once more. I have a few questions. I'm recouping at the moment. Was a great read as I was just thinking about this like last night. When people say " speak your truth." It has always bothered me a little. It is often used like a cop out.

Anyway ill be back to comment more when I rest up a bit!

Sort:  

Thank you for your positive comments, I'm so pleased you enjoyed my post and are wanting to read it again. There was a lot of information in it to take in!

I look forward to hearing your questions. Sending love and healing to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53