You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got Stuck In The Matrix

in #philosophy5 years ago

Hey @bobaphet Happy to see you back on the track and of course I am here to join you with steem to the moon ;) I am sure we will get there some day.

The topicm of your video is quiet interesting and true but humans tend to do the robot dance 99% of their lifes. Thants sad but true. Fortunately there are people like you who are reminding the masses to think about their lifes, decisions, plans and the real meaning of things. To look behind the emotional curtain is the first step I guess. (no - to watch your videos is the first one ;) )

Thanks for sharing and I am excited for your next one bro.

Peace!

Sort:  

Thanks Tibby ❤
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43