You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-goverment: Thinking about democracy, education and utopia

What a wonderful intervention you have made here.

I believe in the idea of restructuring the education system and some subjects within. Critical thinking and that particular subject that you just mention about knowing oneself need to be a must. Particularly when people can apply those two concepts in their daily life they become extremely successful not only in an intellectual way but regarding happiness, finances, knowledge and a bunch of other matters related.

I must say I agree with everything you just stated there's plenty of things we can set up in our ruling system and hopefully we will move forward to new concepts, new ideas, new systems and always for the better.

Thank you, my friend, for taking the time of reading my post and also leave a comment on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15