You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you tell me anything interesting about the dark cube in an occult sense?

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Well.. I taught you to perform an authentic miracle .. whether you choose to ignore is up to you. Seems silly to me when this only takes 15 minutes.

You say you have "Heard of" cloudbusting but I can almost assure you that 99% of cloudbusters have no clue of the "To be Silent" rule that invites opposing expectation/faith from others.

You say, "Clouds form and disappear naturally of their own accord, how would you know if your thoughts had anything to do with it?"

Yet if you had followed my instructions you would know that it would be impossible for the wind to have done the cloud vanishing.

Why? Because I told you straight away in my last comment to pick TWO CLOUDS... Why would I have suggested two clouds and YET only told you to dissolve one cloud each time.

Why would I tell you to pick two clouds each instance and yet only vanish one cloud each time.

I would even suggest picking the larger of the two.

NOTE: Caps for emphasis here... I SAID TO PICK TWO AS YOUR ARGUMENT WAS ADDRESSED BEFORE YOU POSED IT. If you only dissolve one of two clouds each time.. and you do this 100 times in a row... Then you will KNOW it was YOUR MIND and you would KNOW that the other cloud remained perfectly intact the entire time.

Second: My unedited comment above ALSO SAID "You must do this entirely alone.. You cannot film magik or do it in front of people who have OPPOSING EXPECTATIONS..

Here is what I said in the first comment "If you invite a friend to watch your new magik then they could pollute and/or cancel your magik. Thoughts seem to operate in waves, and like sound if waves are on opposite wavelengths they can cancel each other out. So it is IMPORTANT TO DO THIS ALONE AND NOT FILM IT. (despite all the Youtube videos)... Do this only for your private belief and knowing."

This simply is because the world is a Buddhist style dream we all share despite how real it seems. This is also the belief of every Hindu.

You know the religions that brought us Meditation, Tai Chi, acupuncture, Chakras, Ayurveda, etc.

I said you cannot film your magik for the same reason as not show a friend. It is a well known occult rule called "To be silent".

Time is surpassable (Delayed Choice Quantum Eraser) is the science but you would need to have studied The Double Slit mystery to grasp the science.

JAMES RANDI EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION Is the silly $1 000 000 contest you speak of and it was never a real contest. I know some who could easily do enough to beat probabilities.. including myself. I told you you cannot do magik like cloudbusting in front of a skeptical neighbor and yet you propose I invite the most skeptical man in the universe to watch my magik... Do you see that might seem silly.

I shall not debate with you further.

Do or do not.

I taught you an entry level miracle but I assure you you affect every aspect of your life with your thoughts and expectations.

You are speaking like a person who thinks this world is physical and it is not.

I have no idea why you are even interested in the occult when you obviously have a closed and skeptical mind.

Only an idiot would avoid spending 15 minutes in their back yard to realize they are essentially a part of god... with godly power. That is your prerogative however.

I have no need of the JREF money anyways. I taught you how to manifest all the money you desire. My children attend private boarding schools and I drive a Mercedes... I am a very well known witch.

I realize you are not a student but you wrote an article that had to do with the occult... that is how I saw it. It was your questions that brought me here.

You can worry upon whatever you choose. No skin off my nose.

EXCEPT when people worry about famine, war, trump, bills, their driving ability.. anything.. they are forming that reality to a degree. I say this without doubt.

Maybe you think you are debating with me.

I am just stating "reality".

Look.. I did not come here to hijack your thread. I did NOT mention I was a well known Hermetic Author in my first posting.

nor did I post any links or photos. But if you want to understand the proofs of "reality". I am a good teacher, and I always teach for free (I do not teach for money).

Wayne Hilborn

Maybe you think you are debating with me.

I am just stating "reality".

Look.. I did not come here to hijack your thread. I did NOT mention I was a well known Hermetic Author in my first posting.

nor did I post any links or photos. But if you want to understand the proofs of "reality". I am a good teacher, and I always teach for free (I do not teach for money).

However... I think you could benefit from a longer version of these comments and am linking a post to one of my blogs here.

Read or do not. Learn or do not. You will awaken in some lifetime.. Even if it takes another 20 lifetimes you will realize you are esenbtially imaginary living in an essentially imaginary world... too bad you didn't take 15 minutes and save yourself 20 lifetimes of bother (You carry awakeness to other lives in a sense).

Here is the link
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@thesavvysorcerer/how-reality-works-a-5-minute-parable-that-can-give-you-godly-powers

Wayne Hilborn

PS: Let's just say you are not the first skeptic I have taught and you should know this by the fact I told you to pick two clouds each time... Maybe I have heard that argument before.. Maybe you are not original in doubting magik is real.

Thinking magik and miracles is impossible is very common thinking.. It is also very wrong thinking..

I gave you an authentic mioracle and you choose to ignore it.. That suits me fine, but I'd rather help you awake (I do not charge money).

Sort:  

Yet if you had followed my instructions you would know that it would be impossible for the wind to have done the cloud vanishing.

You don't know how clouds form and dissipate do you?

Try it with something like a cup of water or something and film it. Oh.. none of it works if it's being filmed? Well isn't that convenient!

I am just stating "reality".

No you are stating your perception of reality. Much of what you are claiming doesn't line up with mine, so.. I dunno which reality you're talking about.

I grew up in Sedona New Age mecha of the world.. I see people like you all the time claiming all kinds of special powers.. Never once seen anyone prove anything mystical.

I have had paranormal experiences and I am open minded to magic and stuff like that in certain forms, but.. It's just hard to take you seriously when you say it can't be filmed and only works when you're not filming. To spend the time focusing on 100 clouds would be a significant amount of time I could be doing other things.. Your miracle teaching just doesn't sound that intriguing. Thanks for the offer, maybe I'll try it some time.. But I just don't really think anything will come of it. Peace and good luck on your adventure.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55