You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Barriers to Change: Fear, Being a Victim, and Not Saying No is Automatically Saying Yes

in #philosophy7 years ago

This is the material that I like-- your posts are one of the few places that I can find studies of the human conditioning vs. human nature, and it seems important that such information is pointed out, repeatedly, so that all of us can say 'NO' with more volume.
People may not want to be interested in their own minds, and knowledge can't really be forced on anyone, but to make the info available is critical to our progress as earthlings, I believe.
To therefore answer the last part of your post; it's past time for this information to be made common knowledge, so... more!

Sort:  

Indeed, thank you for your feedback. That is why I have been putting out info for free for three years on my site, trying to just get the info out so at least people can get to it from google if you search for truth and seek to learn. High quality content like this is required to change the world and further our progress indeed.

Thanks again for your input, appreciated.

What's the name of your site, Google sent me back here to Steemit--

Hehe. I'm curious, what did you search for?

http://evolveconsciousness.org/

On StartPage I searched 'Kris Nelson', page one, saw a utube referring to a Steemit related interview, then I think your 'introduceyourself' post, which I clicked to look for the link there--
thanks for the link, I will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64