Sort:  

Thanks man! Which ones on this list are your favorites? Are there any I missed you think should have been mentioned? I'd love to hear any suggestions you have.

It's hard to choose a favorites among this list because each movie is special on its own. The movie which effected me most was the matrix and dark city.
If i suggest similar movie them then it would be " waking life" & west world

Btw love your list, wish i could resteemit so it could stayed on my blog

Thanks again! Dark City has to be my personal favorite, although 13th Floor has a scene which really stuck with me. To this day I have flashes of it that continue to make me question the nature of reality. Good call on mentioning Waking Life and West World! Those are both excellent movies with gnostic themes. I must have seen Waking Life about 15 times. The new tv series based on the West World novel is also quite good. Have you seen it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91