You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accept yourself, Judge others

Dove is a Unilever brand, Axe is another of theirs. Feel empowered?

Heh, I wouldn't.

The surefire way to know if someone has accepted themselves or not is how they treat others and how they attack those who do not accept them.

That's so true. if you've already accepted yourself for who you are, then other people's opinions of you aren't going to make you freak out...because you're ok with you.
I'm not perfect, but I consciously try not to be as manipulated by advertisements. I'm not going out and buying a ton of new products to make sure my woman wants me. If your woman only wants you because of what you own, is that a healthy relationship? It could be. It's not my preference though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53