Who is John Galt?

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Irrationality is rife and it rules the world. It's the mainstream. It's the society. It's your colleagues. It's your neighbor. How do you escape a world that's on a mission to destroy itself and everything in it?

I don't mind ignorance it could be fixed, but what is the solution to that which chose irrationality? How do you counter those who chose to not reason? I have no solutions to offer, but for what its worth, that's my rant. Who is John Galt?

----

Follow for more entries and podcasts. Or subscribe to the weekly podcasts found in iTunes, Stitcher. Episodes are also available in YouTube, Vidme, and of course my website.I'm also available in legacy social media platforms and alt-social media platforms: Gab, Minds, and Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50