You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I don’t believe in Astrology (but still use it)

Hey @zoidsoft, have you investigated the Human Design? It is a synthesis of Astrology, iChing, Genetics, Kabala and many other streams of consciousness brought together in the most efficient profiling mechanism I have experienced to date.
I highly recommend diving into the material if you are truly keen with your perspective. As to debate only astrology in my eyes is actually missing the many moving parts of the greater whole which many are loosely playing with but not fully understanding.
Thats just my 2c worth. In the end, the more I know the less I think I know. So no debate from me. ;)

Sort:  

Don't know "human design". I've dabbled a bit with iChing and Kabala, but no expert. Right now, I'm too busy blockchain technology.

Fair play @zoidsoft! Just realised this post was 5 months old!
Awesome to hear your working the blockchain! Very exciting times ahead with what the technology is making possible.
Enjoyed reading your different perspective on things, was refreshing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67