You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which kind of person are you?

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

That' easy: B
I don't like cops that much and I must admit that I have prejudices against them. Thinks I hear about them from other people is mostly negative. Last time I spoke with a police officer, he told me that he became a cop because he likes to beat up punks...
I'm sure there are good cops as well! Maybe I hadn't luck meeting them.

Do you feel safe when there are cops around? In my case often the opposite is the case although I'm not a criminal.

Sort:  

Exactly. Do you feel safe when there is a cop behind you, or do you feel like you're being sized up as prey by a predator?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66