You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Arguments for the Existence of God: Thomas Aquinas

in #philosophy7 years ago

I don’t know how Thomas Aquinas concluded the existence of God using these arguments. The most I got out of all five is a proof of a potential of such existence of such God. So the best I can say I respect the believer’s choice to believe in God. For me the proof of God is by talking to him. Call him and ask for a meeting, a phone call, or at least a text message or an email. I am not being sarcastic, I mean exactly to ask god on a personal level to communicate with oneself. And I leave the timing and the method to him. Not if I have other choice. I am sure if you do that sincerely and if there is God, He will let you know and he will be as personal as possible in a way that you can’t prove it to anybody else..

Sort:  

If God doesn’t let me know, does he want me to burn in hell?

You just have to wait and see hahaha. The universe is 13.6 billion years old and there is at least 5,184,000 planets like out there .God will give you as much chances as you like.

If God doesn’t let me know, does he want me to burn in hell?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44