You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is There a "Natural" Law We Can Recognize?

in #philosophy8 years ago (edited)

Did not read the entire thing. But upvoted due to the important information that was properly relayed in just the few first sentences. Very important indeed.

(I know you don't particularily like this approach to voting and not fully reading your posts krnel, but I had to manage time spent here and the topic is far from new to me)

Sort:  

Hehe ;) Thanks for the support anyways. But yeah, I prefer people to actually read, the upvote is a way to get more ppl to read it, so thanks ;). Good to know you're already aware of the understanding. :)

Yes, well we may not always agree, but your always damn close anyways and for most people that's huge. -I do of course hope that they will listen to me and to other sources as well, but this vote is not about that. =)

(Strange... I just now noticed that I actually never voted on the post when I tried earlier... I guess I must have been too quick to close the tab in my browser after clicking!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63