You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we fight to change the world?

in #philosophy8 years ago

Is that your father in the picture @dantheman?

I think that this post should stay the whole week pinned in the home page. And you should know that there are many of us who will be there to help if needed because as you said it's bigger than one person.

And meanwhile we all continue doing our best to spread the idea of voluntarism in our own way, and contribute to assist steemit.

A lot of us want to help even with a tiny bit to change the world, and I really hope that envy and spitefulness don't infect this great community.

I want to say that I found this to be your best post to date, but I've said that three times already.. I guess we are all improving and learning :) Those thoughts about resistance for example, that quality of steemit :)

Wishing you all the best!

Sort:  

The picture is Eckhart Tolle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97