You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FORESIGHT: What happened in the 19th and 20th century? Creating a doomed future.

in #philosophy7 years ago

Oh and I guess I am the Angel of death as well. @elfspice is dead. It seems like every time I mention someone to you he gets killed. FeelslikeinmyearlychildhoodwherethatgirldiedafterIconfessedmylovetoher

Sort:  

Well certainly being down voted to oblivion, yet here that doesn't actually mean dead. Especially considering that wasn't even close to their only account.

Well he said he wanted to change to his @calibrae alt, but that is dead as well.

I don't know him well , but I felt like he was not treated fairly. Maybe I just love it too much to side with the underdogs, I don't know.

I've always stood up for underdogs as well. I also believe strongly in free speech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64