You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let the good times and the heads roll

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

I have been saving my coins for a better day and as badly as I need funds to replace what I recently lost, I know it's better to wait. The beauty of this wait is I am working harder than better times per say. My SP is growing impressively for someone who only scored 200SP in her first year.

Maybe the dream of getting that dream home off blockchain will take a longer time than I was earlier made to believe... But I am working on it. In my own snail pace, I know I am.

Sort:  

My SP is growing impressively for someone who only scored 200SP in her first year.

I think those who are acting consistently will see a decent increase in their SP holdings during these times and hopefully by the end of the year, there will be a pleasant surprise for them :)

I hope so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44