Sort:  

Thank you.
So what do you think about the possibility of erasing negative memories with positive ones? Is this possible? If so then how?

Well, the technique is - mere observation )
If you develop your ability just to observe your negativities without giving more food to it, the tendency is that positive content start to replace negative one.

Thank you. A simple observation has never worked for me, because while I observe I always have an internal critic (the second me) that doubts and finds additional objections. However, if this technique worked for you the more power to you.

A simple observation has never worked for me, because while I observe I always have an internal critic

Yes, that's what I mean by giving more food to it
However whatever's going on in your mind you always have an ability to choose intentionally a subject you want to focus your attention on. @alexgr suggested visualization, I would rather think of what's called embodiment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67