You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you helped a minnow today?

in #philosophy7 years ago

I haven't posted ANYTHING since I wrote that post calling Israeli steemians to contact me. I've been spending most of my waking hours instructing, cheering up and criticising the growing number of people in our community. We're close to 100, and I am the only one with enough SP and time (as if) to help people get ahead.

The ones who invest the time and take it seriously also get a little delegation from me. Nothing fancy as I myself live off a delegation, but for a minnow, 200SP can go a long way.

Sort:  

that is awesome @techslut 200SP is a lot for a tiny minnow, I for one remember the day my vote was 2 pennies like I was a big baller, after not being able to give 1 penny for two weeks.

What you are doing is fantastic, and not only for the Israeli community, this is going to help you grow too!! much success my friend

My "natural" SP is over 3K and I have a delegation of about 40K. Thanks to my patron whale, I can help out with more than just tips and advice. It counts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65