You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Unbecoming, Apophasis and Wei Wu Wei - Empower Yourself to Change, and Change the World!

in #philosophy8 years ago

I'm glad I re-listened to it. This article in particular. I'll re-read and most probably quote from it in a future article. I feel like this is one of the most powerful article I read on Steem.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. Glad you like it. I write a lot of powerful ones, too bad people don't like me for me, or for what I talk about, and then don't read the content or learn from it as a result. ;)

Don't be harsh on yourself or do it if it benefits you. 86 views for this article is good in here and 33$ is good. This article is worth more than 33$ but don't forget we're writing to influence and no matter how many people we're influencing right now this isn't the end of it but is only a step helping us to enlarge our influence and so that article is a 100% success.

Yeah, I mean about who actually reads it. I know it doesn't get read by that many and I wish it would :D It's better than less people for sure. But 86 is just page opening, not necessarily reads. Thanks for the feedback and encouragement ;)

well said dear man , I was going to try and get you over at my blog to check my posts , so I guess I finally have that chance :) , currently I wish people would read more long and elaborate posts , but then again who has the time these days. The great part is that the post is done and you can always link to it, one question that pops in my mind, why do posts loose rewards after a month (the ability to vote and comment, comment being what I mostly care about ). Anyway following you and thanks for taking part in the community and your support for @krnel , guess I'm a fan :D

The reason is that it would be asking too much computational power on the part of the witness node. A trade off had to be made.

heey it's just the way of the world I've been following you for a while and just now have i found this gem , out of a resteem from a friend :) , just liked the rhyme , there was a quote i remember misspelling it , but its unknown are gods ways , so yeah , you do your part , let people learn , thank you for thinking we can handle it :)

hehe thank you for the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51