You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Barriers to Change: Fear, Being a Victim, and Not Saying No is Automatically Saying Yes

in #philosophy7 years ago

I prefer this kind of posts by far. I've been reading more of your posts in the pasts days. Don't get me wrong I love both type but I read the mainstream media news way too much in my life and most of their science news is borderline meaningless to me nowadays. Anyway, all of this to say I prefer this type of post. There's not comparison possible but again I'm glad people are seeing your other type of posts. It keep them in touch with the news especially the scientific discoveries. Keep up your tremendous dedication.

Sort:  

Thanks for the great feedback. Appreciate you telling me what you like. I'll be trying to do more of my original work/content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67