Sort:  

@tarazkp

Plenty of pleasure is possible though

It is, but I doubt it is as sweet...I can't imagine wanting something without any work, it just doesn't seem satisfactory to me. I like your company saying, it s something that resonates deep within me. I try to focus on each day and do everything I want to do. I must know that I at least tried, in order to be at peace.

@lordjames I agree with your saying too...It reminds me of a quote I saw online (attributed, I think, to Slavoj Zizek)

You don't hate Mondays, you hate capitalism.

My company saying is: Work harder, I don't care about your stupid family or your dreams. We need this project finished yesterday otherwise don't bother coming back tomorrow.

It's pretty long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66