You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walk diaries: Risk or Reward

in #philosophy6 years ago

You cannot live in the past and only have to look for tomorrow and the current.

Yep, can learn from it though.

Steemit is somewhat of a risk when you consider how much time you put in and could be doing something else. The reward will be high though and outweighs the risk in my eyes.

This is my risk now and one I am willing to take. The price is my time, energy, thoughts and effort as well as the other things I could be doing. A few years here in the attempt at the reward is worth it I think.

Sort:  

We are both on the same page with this and I believe our efforts will not be in vain. Just have to remain positive and keep pushing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50