You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illusions and Realities

Good text, but what is the truth we will not find out. Everyone has his truth because he also has his world. Quantum physics proves that there are much smaller particles from atoms, which ultimately consist of strands of energy, the so-called string theory. Quantum physics does not just prove that our entire universe is an energy with different vibrational frequencies, but it also proves that our attention shapes reality. It is impossible to examine certain phenomena in their very essence because they change as soon as they are subjected to our observation. Quantum physics proves that we are all one and we are connected into one cosmic consciousness, and our physical world is just an illusion, a hologram of the sum total of our thoughts. Thought and emotion is an energy that attracts other energies that vibrate on the same frequency. If the energy is strongly concentrated, it becomes a permanent body in our perception. And so, according to quantum physics, our physical world is a reflection of our interior. I personally feel like the hero of the Truman Show. He felt that his world was not real, but the whole world was working against him not to prove the truth. I also have something I want, but the whole world is working against me. An example is that if I wanted to become affluent and free financial, I could buy Bitcoin cryptocurrency for $ 1 in 2009, forget about them until 2018 and by selling bitcoins bought at that time I would become a millionaire. At the same time, which currency I would not buy, even the most prescription for profits, immediately loses its value and I lose the money invested by becoming poorer and not poorer. If anyone would look after me, I would not get rich. Others that do not touch turn it into gold, and I am in a heap of manure. According to earlier theories, my reality in which I lose everything results from such programs coded in my subconscious. Unfortunately, I've been trying to reprogram myself for years and it's not coming out, it's really hard to change my thinking and thus the reality. We have tens of thousands of thoughts every day, but we are not even aware of them. It is a very difficult task to look after your thoughts. All the more so as in the circle we are kept in old programs, for example media such as tv programs or content displayed on the Internet. You would probably have to shut up for a year in a cave where you would be isolated from everything and you could concentrate solely on your thoughts.

Sort:  

That's why I think you should always consciously work on yourself every day. Because if you want change, you have to create change! Thank you for your long text @swiatfotoobrazow

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45