You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank People For Opposing Your Views

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Finally someone who see's it like I do. It's really hard here to find people who want to agree to disagree and disagree to agree and come back on another day and see if we can come together on something. I was so disappointed when I first came here and ran into a couple people who just plain said don't come back on my site or else. I am with you all the way, it much healthier all around for the blog a sphere if we can all be heard whether we agree or not on something, it crucial for the success of any platform. Just today I got called a real Eeyore and why do I keep posting here when all I do is complain....stating your point of view on here is often taken as complaining.

Sort:  

Yeah that's true, an interesting way to silence people from talking about something problematic and or controversial, you say stop complaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60