You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology of Expectations Why unrealistic expectations are premeditated resentments.

in #philosophy6 years ago

Wow, that's some walk through. Just like I can't comprehend for the life of me how having steemconnect in a open window somehow has anything to do with another open window when someone is trying to transact. How does one window help another? Isn't that a bit like saying having Disqus open in one window could lead to a news organization having an effect on that window if you try to post off a open window from their site? Just doesn't add up...I know I am not computer savvy but it just doesn't make sense.

Sort:  

I would be lying if I said I knew how it works but that is what I have been doing and it works fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48