The Instruction Manual: As It Is Written In the Cosmos

in #philosophy6 years ago

Hey all,

I would like to share with you my new book, The Instruction Manual: As It Is Written In the Cosmos.

Its about physics, philosophy, consciousness, God, society, prophecy, and everything in between. In fact, it's about everything. Infinity.

I am in the process of making YouTube videos of me reading through it if you would like to check it out here: Playlist.

If you are interested in a copy, there are links in the video descriptions but I am just trying to share and will get the whole book out into the playlist shortly regardless.

Hope you check it out. Thanks for your time!

Respectfully,
Steven M. Scully

Stecescully_Ebook.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46