You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Money Buy You Happiness? Are You Only On Steemit To Get Rich? 💸

I've been searching for happiness for a long time.. I sometimes wonder what life is all about. One thing I believe for sure is that happiness does not have a price. Great article @arckrai I keep stumbling across articles that literally apply to whatever I seem to be going through.. funny lol

Sort:  

I think true happiness shouldn't have a price and I think that we all have been searching for happiness. It is just so hard to attain as well as retain as you could have it for one second and gone the next. However that is only due to you reaching milestones rather than becoming self-sacrificing.
Thank you @stevenalexander

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42