You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Too Dependent On Google

An interesting experiment, as I think we all know we rely too much on Google (and give them too much info!). Gmail is hard to break with and I too sacrificed Firefox for chrome.....

I'll be following and look forward to your updates.

Sort:  

@stevelivingston its not an experiment. The straw that broke the camels back happened. I will slowly move away. I foresee the most difficult to find alternative will be YouTube

Good luck with it.

@dtube for YouTube.....?

Good luck with it.

@dtube for YouTube...?

It is not just about hosting the videos. YouTube is the 2nd largest search engine. Dtube, not so much, not yet anyway.

Fair point - depends how many you need plus dtube (for now) looks quite profitable despite its fairly limited current audience reach...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46