Life is Like Fishing

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Good Evening Steemians

We never know, until when this life will be immortal or destroyed, we also never know when we will die. But, before death comes, we are always encouraged to do good to our fellow human beings, creating this world as a heaven for the makers of good.


"Living, walking on earth, God has made mankind, to do good to other human beings."


Like death, still a mystery, as well as many other things we need to do, because we do not know what we will get, whether it is a victory, a defeat, a poison, a honey, a gift, or a catastrophe. Clearly, life is like fishing.

What fish will we get? When we put the bait on hook, and throw it into the water? The bigger a hook and bait will affect the type of fish we will get. I am fishing alone, daydreaming, fantasizing about many things. I love it.


Until then my fishing rod vibrates, and I pull it to the ground. Then I saw a fish that I might not be able to eat. This fish has thorns, it never crossed in my mind, that I would get this fish. Though I missed a grouper.

There are two types of fish that perched on my fishing line. And the two fish were not for consumption, if I wanted to keep this fish in the aquarium, it would be beautiful, but I returned it to the sea, and he swam back across the ocean.

Such is life, which is like the angler. The important thing, put the bait well, and tie strongly, so that sustenance that we will get, not lost in vain.

God gives sustenance to all His servants, so grateful for what has been earned, until all of goodness is ours.


Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem


BY: STEEMVEST17

Photo taken with: Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime | 2017

Sort:  

The first one is creepy

Um I don't think so haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80