You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Everyone Thinks Alike - Who is Thinking?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Thanks for the clarification. I understand where you are coming from. Jesuits are a huge part of it no doubt. Many things changed at time - as they did in the early, mid and late 1800's.

Today, the Jesuits are puppets, albeit crucial ones. Some argue that the Jesuits were always Khazars. It's difficult to know but I do know that the Sabbateans control them today.

If you can point me to some good resources, or write a post I'd appreciate it and I'm not trying to be funny. I always eager to learn in my quest for truth. Cheers

Sort:  

Yes. It took me like, an hour to find it, somehow I deleted the bookmark. I have an excellent resource, that utilizes science and facts to deduce the mysteries, and I thought it was great. Please enjoy.

https://thenarrowgateweb.com/

Thank you for digging it up. I will take a look at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43