You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Silent Risks and Uncertainty (A Non-Technical Essay For Speculators)

in #philosophy8 years ago

I think it's ultimately going to make this idea way stronger. The money factor is what attracts new users. If they can't access it in a reasonable timeframe they won't bother.

I think this forces the onus onto the platform for success. Not binding people up for a long time. The freerer things feel the more attention they get.

I'm really excited about this platform. Especially esteem. I was worried steemit seemed to artificial. Almost like medium.

But what I see here is amazing. The story about the guys girlfriend that passed had me in tears.

I'm really excited about this and can't wait to be more active in it.

Sort:  

It is. Seems like you've been lurking on for awhile? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44