This is me!

in #philosophy7 years ago

Hi Steemers!

Its really exciting to be part of this new high tech revolution!

I am from Sweden and are currently still home with my two wonderful kids Tobias and Mathilda. I am also recovering from my occupational burnout (chronic fatigue syndrom caused from stress) and will start to work in the beginning of januari. This is really scary since I do not know if I am able to manage, but I have no choice so I will stay positive. Maybe Steemit will be the answer, so I just open my arms and will trust in my fate.

images.jpeg

My interests is my family, writing, philosophy, meditation, health, humor and politics. And I really Hope I find some soulmates out there!

This is me with my two kids:

IMG_4532.JPG

Ok, let this journey begin and it will be exciting to meet all you people out there!

Sincerely, Tim Jacques

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31