You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inner Peace. Meditation. Plant Medicine. Human Design. Mind as a best friend. Moral questions. TWO CHICKS BEING AFRAID OF A ROOSTER - issues that come after trying to kill Paco, the chicken

in #philosophy6 years ago

Long live Paco!
Im sure he will have a happy life on his farm. ♥
I dont know how you feel about eating eggs, but maybe a few hens for eggs would be a good idea? Great source of protein from happy birds, no killing required. :)

Sort:  

actually i have no problem with the killing, i am just not able to do it (yet! :D). Maybe in 10 years I will try again. I don't want hens and more responsibility. Being a single parent is hard enough :)) Plus that you have to commit to the chickens that you will always be there every morning and evening to feed them and close them before the night and the foxes come... And I like my freedom more then I live free range eggs! :)

Lol!
Well I can thoroughly understand that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69