Infinitely Flowing Vessel of Nothing.

in #philosophy7 years ago

Imagine yourself as an empty vessel. The moment you're born, it starts to fill up.
Hell, it starts to fill up the moment you're conceived.

Actually, everything's connected on a level so deep that once you'll be able to comprehend it, changes will occur.

Piercing through all those veils not knowing of how many more there will be.

Or maybe it's me all this time, it's me who've been fooling myself like a fool.

Using as a tool of amusement for you.
Nothing is true. Welcome. It's cool.

Many more worlds to discover and a list to-do.
Then I'll wake up for sure.

Shut up, sit back and enjoy the show.
There are no us, no me or no you.

All is just an energy flowing
Breathing so slowly and letting it go
Be.

What do you think? man-city-view-1040x693.jpg

Sort:  

I had just finished reading Tao: The Watercourse Way.
I just typed in a short blurb about my travels, looked at the new posts, and this is the first entry I see. Haha.

We're all one, like an infinite process of simultaneously happening actions.

I agree spellmaker. I have come to see things in much the same way. There is no you and there is no me. All that we think we are is illusion. Just look at the idea of self improvement. What a delusional idea when you think about it because the one needing the improving is also the doing the improvement. Not to mention how do you know what is good for you? Are you able to see all your faults clearly enough and objectively enough? I would guess that the real issues keeping people from happy lives are a mystery to those unhappy people. Take care and thanks for the post.

Thanks for the great comment. Appreciate it.

Whoever is reading this right now:
Incredible vibes are going on by. Just tune in and have a good ride.

great response, i agree.. if you want to really go on a mind trip check out my last post, i spent ages writing it and have only had 3 views so just shamelessly scouting for more potential readers.. ;)

Beautiful! Thanks for sharing.

Appreciation.
Have this magical day going your way!

i really like it, it could be a song.. very deep, i have like minded thoughts, i just wrote an article about 30 mins ago that has a similar vibe would love if u checked it out!, have followed u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64