Sort:  

Thanks man, I kind of went in all directions with this one just wanted to rant a bit. Definitely will be going deeper into these subjects!

can I suggest you try and break up those big blocks of text a bit, use more space and it'll be easier to read, and therefore more people will do so.

but power on brother

Will do! I'm currently using StackEdit to piece together my posts, if you have any suggestions for editing please let me know.

I don't know that one, I am using ghostwriter and the posting window and copy pasting between them.

But my suggestion is just to make your sentences all start on a new lines, make short paragraphs and leave lots of visual space.

Maybe I could offer my own blogs as an example.

it's a process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71