You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be Happy

in #philosophy8 years ago

Yes indeed. I actually wrote a piece that went into some depth about "tunnel vision" a little while ago. It was my first ever top 3 post.

I'm glad you liked it, and I'm grateful for the resteem.

Sort:  

Will check it out, thanks. Only my pleasure.

Oh, that was not why I mentioned it. It's pretty far back on my blog now so will difficult to find. I was just making a point that I understand what you're saying and am in agreement with you.

Thank you. It opened up my eyes to the way I communicate with certain people, Iol I also suffer from tunnel vision. Ohh humble pie is in store for me.

I think we are guilty of it. But, recognizing that is the first step towards overcoming it.

Not a problem, but I am truly interested in your article and did try to find it. Will you be kind enough to send it to me.

Sure. This is the article I was referring to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36