You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Cycles, Precession & The Schuman Resonance

in #philosophy7 years ago

that was quite a read bro I really enjoyed it, I had to take some time to get through it all,
those imaginal cell are really something, thank you for adding that to my vocabulary, I love that thought
your mention i think "higher times" that sounds good but i couldnt find anything on it can you link me you got anything?

Sort:  

Hey @sols thanks for taking the time to read it bro and I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm a bookworm and have read many Vedic teachings/Sanskrit Tibetan book of the dead etc etc so this is where some of this knowledge comes from, some of this stuff is fairly well hidden on the net but I had a little look for you and this explains the concept of higher time: http://www.lawoftime.org/thirteenmoon.html ... The false cycles are some of my own thoughts, well at least I haven't researched anyone else looking into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48