Violence in the name of peace...

in #philosophy7 years ago

image
image
A kid while growing up, - a period when he/she is more sensitive to the surroundings, he will be what he see's
.We all know that for sure, as we are most advanced minds of evolution
We teach them not to say/do any bad,, yet we spread there atmosphere full of that
We say love every one, yet we go to wars, saying i need to protect my kid's future, but have you everrr thought, that's what you're enemy is thinking exactly,

I understand that, being in the army, - fighting for the country, protecting the motherland, and families, the whole point of war for peace, But can we see peace at the end of any war, at least have we ever saw peace in long history of mankind,
image
People either lost their loved ones* friend's who used to share laughs together-, son's, soldiers living there newly born .....what is there future.? To me seeing all this, it is very Grimm,
Why can't a man of such intelligence and history going back to 1000's of years filled with knowledge can't see that what could be the possible reason sir's and madam's..?
More over, u spend that data and info for creating different kinds of weapon's and what not..
Didn't that intelligence /wisdom never said people you're killing and hurting- are just like your own people back home, more over you call it a collateral damage for a bright future, how absurd it is to say that of a life..
Why is this happening at all...?
Is it because of the separation.? Divison created by our leaders, right from our childhood we are thought, this is ur's, this is mine, we are conditioned this way to think, my wife, my children, my love, my country, my people,if you hurt my kid I'll hurt you, if you hurt my family I'll hurt your's, if you u hurt my country I'll hurt you're country, see how it has been spreading through out in our being...
If you recognise that, my problem is not different from you, I'm not separate from you, The one'ness, then something beautiful takes place which is out of description,The problem is solved instantly, only by love u can win the world, for love is universal, no amount words can make you feel it.
I can write more about this, but that is not so helpful,
For you need to question the self "Why"
Think deliberately, be critical...don't take any sides, stop choosing you aren't a gambler,stop copying any thing or any one, don't even believe what i say, question it too, from that a radical change will come.

And yes you have the energy to change your surroundings in just moments..

Sort:  

Let me die for what I love & let me kill what I hate

Kill the hate with your love.... ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54