Sort:  

Philosophy huh? Just put it out of your mind and move on.

Nobody can delete your post except for you, and all you have to do is delete the contents of a post after you click the "edit" button. EZ

You can only delete comments. A post you don’t want to have posted is easy to be changed by edit. If you really don't know what to post in the moment, wait and just dive deep into philosophy.

I think I'll just leave the post here like this in case the comments help some other hopeless noob ;)

You can only delete comments or post, that have no replies or votes on them.

I don't think you can delete a post; what I know you can do is to put deleted in the title and the content and move on to the next post

I think once your post enter a blockchain it's forever. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64