You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Money Buy You Happiness? Are You Only On Steemit To Get Rich? 💸

in #philosophy7 years ago

I've always looked at Steemit as the next big social media platform, in which, I have the ability to invest in and earn as the platform grows over time. If anyone is truly only here for the money of making posts, I believe they won't last long because they won't have to patience when they don't get rich overnight. This is a good thing though as only people who truly believe stick around and more quality content is created, I believe, when it's free flowing and not aimed purely at upvotes. I know your article went into a lot more but I wanted to elaborate with my thoughts on this point. Thanks for the article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41