You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revelation 24

in #philosophy7 years ago

Well I can relate very well to this. I am a man full of negativity . Many people flee from me because they feel I mislead them. Most of the times I imagine the bad in the good. I am a pessimist and I always hope for the beat but expect the worst.

People don't like coming to me for advice because I will always tell them the bad sides of everything. But the truth is, negativity has always been my drive ...reason why people always think I mislead them.

For instance, when I go for an examination, after the exam, I often don't feel like I have performed according to standard and so I feel so bad and tell myself and everyone who cares to listen that I have failed the exam and infact I am preparing for a resit...when the results come out, I happen to be one of the best ,if not the best...and so people always feel I do what I do just to mislead them but thats just my life...I let the negativity drive me to putting in my very best and it has always worked for me.

Sort:  

If a person is kind and cheerful, he is always on the positive side.. Negative people are people who are deprived of it. So you need to smile more and enjoy life!Good post @pinacle !

оддо.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68