10 Life Lessons From Confucius We Should All Follow

in #philosophy7 years ago


Watch it on Viewly

end-preview



Confucius might be one of the most influence persons from ancient China, his wisdom and teachings is famous from since day 1. I personal think he is one of the greatest minds ever.
Check here 10 life lessons what everyone can learn.
Cheers!

Sort:  

I would love to see this on Dtube!

Nice work,loveable post keep it up
Thanks for share

I Will, Thanks for your comment

Good job frend I am like

Thank you my friend!

GREAT SAGE, AGELESS WISDOM

It should be common knowledge!

I think " the only way to avoid grief is to be happy " [The spirit of The Soul] (https://steemit.com/philosophy/@wertloise/the-spirit-of-the-soul)

I think that's the mistake many people make, because the problem will not be solved. And there for it's needed to understand how grief works, and to accept the situation of the cycles of living and death.
So if tyou want to be happy, than its needed to understand how your body works, that is the only way to bring your self to a happy life.
Otherwise it's just running away from reality, by being happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37