You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be a Fool. Ask for Advice.

in #philosophy3 years ago

Definitely worth asking all the questions all the time.
Yes, for sure ask the right people, and it might take a while to figure out who the right people are to ask. But I think the first step is to realize that you don't know what you don't know.
Growing up we go through the high school phase of " I know everything" to the adult phase of "ooh.. I don't know that much" and later " I don't know anything!" as we progress through life and hit more and more confusing twists and turns.

Sort:  

Yes, you're completely right (and lovely to see you're still lurking on Steemit!)
But for some reason, a lot of people don't progress through those stages, and I'm unsure why...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01